The Association of Clinical Research Professionals

Virtual Career Fairs

ACRP Virtual Career Fairs provide clinical research professionals with a discreet online platform to connect with hiring employers throughout the year.

ACRP has several Virtual Career Fairs planned for 2018. For registration information for active Virtual Career Fairs, view the ACRP events calendar.

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018
  • Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Friday, November 30, 2018