Staff

Michael Causey, Staff

Michael Causey

Michael Causey

Editor-in-Chief

+1.703.253.6274
mcausey@acrpnet.org

Jill Chapman, Staff

Jill Chapman

Jill Chapman

Senior Manager, Training & Development

+1.703.254.8107
jchapman@acrpnet.org

Gary Cramer

Gary Cramer

Gary Cramer

Managing Editor

+1.703.258.3504
gcramer@acrpnet.org

Jennifer Edwards, Staff

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer Edwards

Director, Membership

+1.703.254.8106
jedwards@acrpnet.org

Lisa-Marie Gardner, Staff

Lisa-Marie Gardner

Lisa-Marie Gardner

Manager, Chapter Relations

+1.703.253.6276
lgardner@acrpnet.org

Jeremy Glunt, Staff

Jeremy Glunt

Jeremy Glunt

Director, Marketing & Communications

+1.703.258.3506
jglunt@acrpnet.org

Tiffany Green, Staff

Tiffany Green

Tiffany Green

Member Services Representative

+1.703.258.3516
tgreen@acrpnet.org

Beth Harper

Beth Harper

Workforce Innovation Officer

+1.817.946.4782
beth.harper@acrpnet.org

Jim Kremidas, Staff

Jim Kremidas

Jim Kremidas

Executive Director

+1.703.253.6278
jkremidas@acrpnet.org

Giovanna Lancaster

Giovanna Lancaster

Specialist, Certification

+1.703.254.8103
glancaster@acrpnet.org

Caitlin Mackey

Caitlin Mackey

Manager, Marketing & Communications

+1.703.254.8115
caitlin.mackey@acrpnet.org

Kevin McCourt, Staff

Kevin McCourt, Sr.

Kevin McCourt, Sr.

Senior Director, Business Development

+1.703.253.6273
kmccourt@acrpnet.org

Beth O'Brien, Staff

Beth O’Brien

Beth O’Brien

Senior Manager, Conference & Meetings

+1.703.253.6272
bobrien@acrpnet.org

Kathleen Orem, Staff

Kathleen Orem

Kathleen Orem

Associate Director, Governance

+1.703.254.8105
korem@acrpnet.org

Malissa Quarterman, Staff

Malissa Quarterman

Malissa Quarterman

Senior Accountant

+1.703.258.3511
mquarterman@acrpnet.org

Miguel Rodriguez, Staff

Miguel Rodriguez

Miguel Rodriguez

Specialist, Certification

+1.703.253.6275
mrodriguez@acrpnet.org

Jenna Rouse, Staff

Jenna Rouse

Jenna Rouse

Director, Business Development

+1.703.254.8109
jrouse@acrpnet.org

Matt Sapurstein, Staff

Matt Sapurstein

Matt Sapurstein

Manager, Marketing & Communications

+1.703.253.6284
msapurstein@acrpnet.org

Heather Trusty, Staff

Heather Trusty

Heather Trusty

Manager, Certification

+1.703.253.6282
htrusty@acrpnet.org

Melodie Walker-Edmund, Staff

Melodie Walker-Edmund

Melodie Walker-Edmund

Senior Manager, Database

+1.703.253.6267
mwalkeredmund@acrpnet.org

Tammy Workman, Staff

Tammy B. Workman, CEM

Tammy B. Workman, CEM

Director, Advertising & Exhibit Sales

+1.703.254.8112
tworkman@acrpnet.org